The Parliamentary General Election was held on 8 June 2017.   


The results of the General Election. 

Totnes Constituency (Turnout 73.07%)

Julian BRAZILLiberal Democrat6,466
Steven James HARVEYUK Independence Party (UKIP)1,240
Jacqueline Mary HODGSON (Commonly known as Jacqi HODGSON)Green Party2,097
Gerrie Lee MESSERLabour Party13 495
Sarah JAMES (Commonly known as Sarah WOLLASTON)The Conservative Party Candidate26,972 Elected


South West Devon Constituency (Turnout 74.31%)

Philippa DAVEYLabour and Cooperative Party15,818
Ian ROSSUK Independence Party (UKIP)1,540
Win SCUTTGreen Party1,133
Gary Nicholas STREETERThe Conservative Party Candidate31,634 Elected
Caroline Jane VOADENLiberal Democrat2,732